10 Ways Marrying a Farmer Will Change Your Life…

I grew up on a farm and yes so many people don’t realize how when you are farming you cannot plan ahead of time because things come up. It can be a huge adjustment for someone who never experienced this before and thought this was a great article to share from the point of view from someone that never grew up on a farm but now lives on one with her husband.

[ j. l. d. ] Photograph Blog

When I fell in love with my (NOW) husband, I never imagined what our life would look like on a day to day basis. I had an idea it would be hard, I’d be spending a lot of time alone, and that it was bound to be unpredictable. Being married is a feat in and of itself, being married to a farmer adds a whole other layer. 

There is no denying the fact that our relationship is an adventure. Just like farming, no two days are ever the same. It’s constantly changing, I’m constantly learning. I am finding out things about myself I didn’t know…. Like I CAN learn patience and I had no idea how strong I could be until I needed to be. There is NO denying that marrying a farmer changed my life in so many ways… Here’s 10 ways marrying a farmer WILL change your life..

View original post 768 more words

3 thoughts on “10 Ways Marrying a Farmer Will Change Your Life…

  1. Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

