Looking for Family Friendly Healthy Nutritional Meals

I’m always looking or healthy recipes my kids will eat because I’m worried about the obesity in our society. I want to instill nutritional healthy eating habits from the start. My kids never had an ice-cream cone until my Dad took them to McDonald’s one day when they were 3 and 4 years old. I’m not saying they’ve never had ice-cream before that, we just never bought ice-cream at a restaurant before. Eating out isn’t something we do often. And I believe everything is okay in moderation. Moderation and portion control is the key even when you are eating the right foods.

Diana Keuilian, creator of:
Family Friendly Fat Burning Meals has meals that are dairy free, gluten free, and refine sugar free! Why is this important? Because new medical science is finding that gluten, dairy, and table sugar are the top three toxic ingredients that are found in many kitchens across the country.

Our kids are becoming obese at a much younger age than any generation before them, and proof of that is the massive increase in childhood diabetes – which up until now, was nearly unheard of. What we feed our kids significantly influences their health, quality of life, and ultimately their lifespan.

I know I give my kids Shakeology, but I want to expand that nutrition into a healthy eating lifestyle, not just Shakeology.

Leave a Reply

