Shakeology Cookies = Success!

The Shakeology cookies were a success for my 5 year old. She ate one and I wasn’t convienced yet because they are small I figured even if she didn’t like them alot she may finish it anyway. Then about half an hour later she asked for another cookie! I asked her if she wanted them to taste more like chocolate next time and she said yes so I’m going to try 2 scoops of Shakeology instead of 1 scoop the next time I make them.

Shakaology Cookies

Shakaology Cookies

How many cookies can you get that are this healthy and this easy to make? NONE. I have not found any cookies that have the probiotics that my daughter needs or any that have this many vegetables in them. I’m thinking of trying the Shakeology Pudding next.

I have to admit they are a very satifying snack. I’ve been snacking on them throughout the day and will need to make more for tomorrow. I think I have a new favorite sweet snack. I’ll so be making these around Halloween so I don’t go after the candy!

Came home and found the my 5 year old ate several of the Shakeology Cookies so I’ll be making another batch!

Are you ready to try them?

Here’s the Recipe:

1 Cup Shakeology (I used Chocolate)

1 Cup Quick Cook Oatmeal

1/3 Cup of Honey (or Agave)

1 Cup Peanut Butter

Mix all ingredients in a bowl. Roll into 1 inch balls. Press them down to make the traditional cookie shape if you prefer. Store in covered container in the refrigerator.

It’s that simple. Order your Shakeology Today!

Leave a Reply

