Focus T25 STATurday week 2 was great

Okay here are my STATurday results for the 2nd week of Focus T25. I didn’t post them last week because I wasn’t sure what to expect from the program. Last week I gained some weight from my initial weigh-in and lost a total of 1 inch, this week I was expecting to lose more weight and not lose any inches because that seemed to be what happened in the past.

Here’s the rundown of my totals for these last 2 weeks:

Weight – Down 1.2 pounds

Waist – Lost 1 inch

Hips – Lost 1 inch

Chest – Gained 1/2 an inch

Arms and Thighs no change.

Overall I’m happy. The inch I lost last week was 1/2 an inch in my waist and 1/2 and inch in my hips so lost another 1/2 an inch each as well as going down in pounds is a good sign. I’m interested how this journey is going to continue.

 

Leave a Reply

